Department of Medicine

You are here

Current and Former Fellows

Contact Information

Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine

Fernando J. Martinez, M.D., Chief
Michael S. Niederman, M.D., Associate Chief

Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine Fellowship

Meredith Turetz, M.D., Program Director
Robert Kaner, M.D., Associate Program Director
Brad Hayward, M.D., Associate Program Director

Angely Martinez, M.D., M.S., Program Coordinator
Tel: (646) 962-2737
Fax: (646) 962-0215

Instructions for Applicants

For Fellowship Start Date of July 1, 2018

Application Deadline: The Program Selection Committee will review applications from July 1 - August 15, 2017
Interview Dates: September - October 2017

Electronic Residency Application Service (ERAS)
Program Code: 1563521083

National Resident Matching Program (NRMP)
Match Number: 1492156F0

J1 Visa accepted, but not H1B.

Division Events

Division News