Vice Chair: Jennifer I. Lee, MD

NYP Quality & Patient Safety Specialist:

Amanda Arnone, MPA, RN, CEN NewYork-Presbyterian Hospital | Department of Quality & Patient Safety

<u>Safety PA</u>: Ryan T Prince, PA-C, MS NewYork-Presbyterian Hospital | Department of Medicine

Subcommittee I

QA Chair: Richard Cohen MD

Division	Representative
Cardiology	David Blumenthal, MD
	Richard Fuchs, MD
	Lawrence Inra, MD
	Hooman Yaghoobzadeh, MD
	Michael Zullo, MD (non-invasive)
• CCU	Maria Karas, MD
Cath lab	Geoffrey Bergman, MD
EP lab	Jim Cheung, MD
Gastroenterology: Endoscopy (Silvia)	Robert Cooper, MD (advanced endoscopy)
Pulmonary	
MICU/Pulmonary	Lindsey Lief, MD
	Kelly Griffin, MD
Bronchoscopy	Ben-Gary Harvey, MD
Chief Resident	Ozan Unlu, MD