Department of Medicine

You are here

Employee Recognition Program Selection Committee

Standing Committee Members

Thomas McGrath, M.B.A.
Chief Administrative Office

Nancy Bennett
Associate Director, Faculty & Staff Support

Annual Rotating Committee Members

Jennifer Gass
Human Resources Business Partner

Carl Crawford, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatology

Mary Elizabeth Kelser
Section Administrator for Hospital Medicine
Division of General Internal Medicine

Kristin Seara
Practice Administrator
Division of Cardiology

Mary Catherine Magee
Grants & Administrative Manager
Division of Hematology and Medical Oncology

Special Thanks

Suzanne Ross, Director of Communications
Kristen Bloom, Web and Media Coordinator
Joan and Sanford I. Weill Department of Medicine
for marketing and public relations development of RRR Program

Results, Rewards & Recognition Committee Selection Process

Each year Division Chiefs and Divisional Administrators may nominate faculty or staff to serve on the RRR Selection Committee. The Standing Committee members and Chairman make every effort to create a diverse group with representation from the Human Resources Department and from within the divisions to include the research and clinical areas. Committee members are not permitted to submit nominations and are not eligible to receive an award during the year they serve.

The committee evaluates the nominations based on how well they address the criteria of the STAR Performance categories.

Contact Information

Mailing Address

NewYork-Presbyterian Hospital/
Weill Cornell Medical College
Weill Department of Medicine
525 East 68th Street, Box 130
New York, NY 10065

Office of the Chairman

530 East 70th Street, M-522
New York, NY 10021
Tel: (212) 746-4720
Fax: (212) 746-8793

Administration Office

1320 York Avenue, HT-621
New York, NY 10021
Tel: (212) 746-4007
Fax: (212) 746-8214

Residency Office

530 East 70th Street, M-528
New York, NY 10021
Tel: (212) 746-4749
Fax: (212) 746-6692