WDOM Faculty Across Many Divisions Accepted to the 2020-2021 Class of LAMP

The Weill Department of Medicine (WDOM) congratulates its faculty members who were accepted into the 2020-2021 Class of the Leadership in Academic Medicine Program (LAMP).  A development program for junior faculty, LAMP provides participants with critical tools to accomplish their primary career goals as academicians in the field of medicine.

Division of Cardiology

Dr. Julie Friedman

Division of Endocrinology, Metabolism and Diabetes

Dr. Beverly Tchang

Division of Gastroenterology and Hepatology

Dr. Kristy Brown
Dr. Allison Yang

Division of General Internal Medicine

Dr. Laura Pinheiro

Division of Geriatrics and Palliative Medicine

Dr. Erica Chu

Division of Hematology and Medical Oncology

Dr. Bishoy Faltas
Dr. Jorge Monge

Division of Infectious Diseases

Dr. Priya Kodiyanplakkal
Dr. Ayana Morales

Division of Pulmonology and Critical Care Medicine

Dr. Kerri Aronson
Dr. Joseph Mailman
Dr. Hasina Outtz Reed