WDOM Faculty Honored with Teaching Awards at Commencement 2022

The WDOM congratulates its faculty who received teaching awards at the Weill Cornell Medicine Class of 2022 commencement ceremony held on May 19, 2022.

The Senior List

Dr. Juliet Aizer
Dr. Justin Choi
Dr. Laura Greisman
Dr. Laura Kolbe
Dr. Gregory Mints
Dr. Anthony Ogedegbe
Dr. Tracy Paul
Dr. David Scales

Second Year Teaching Award

Dr. Juliet Aizer

The Leonard P. Tow Humanism Awards

Dr. Juliet Aizer

The Elliot Hochstein Teaching Award

Dr. Juliet Aizer

Volunteer Clinical Faculty Award of Alpha Omega Alpha

Dr. Jason Kendler

Jeanne and Herbert Siegel Faculty Development Award

Dr. Susana Morales

Jeanne and Herbert Siegel Award for Outstanding Medical Research

Dr. David Artis