We are seeing patients in-person and through Video Visits. Learn more about how we’re keeping you safe and please review our updated visitor policy. Please also consider supporting Weill Cornell Medicine’s efforts to support our front-line workers.
Department of Medicine

You are here

WDOM Celebrates Faculty Who Received Awards at Commencement 2020

The WDOM congratulates its faculty who received teaching awards at the Weill Cornell Medicine Class of 2020 Commencement ceremony on May 28, 2020.

Faculty Awards

Leonard Tow Humanism Teacher

Susana Morales, M.D.

The Elliot Hochstein Teaching Award

Ernie Esquivel, M.D.

Class of 1952 Resident Physician Prize

Dario Villamar, M.D.

Volunteer Clinical Faculty Award of Alpha Omega Alpha

Shari Midoneck, M.D.

Senior List

Juliet Aizer, M.D.
Brian Eiss, M.D.
Ernie Esquivel, M.D.
Sydney Katz, M.D.
Michael Torres Lizardi, M.D.
Anthony Ogedegbe, M.D.
Amanda Ramsdell, M.D.
Melissa Rusli, M.D.
Alice Tang, M.D.